In the classic mode, If once a track has finished playing it auto ejects from the player leaving that player available to insert next track, making it one less thing for the presenter to do, as with a busy live show it would be easy to forget which track had played if you are using 4 players
Comment on this feature request:
Tony Francis commented
another thought is maybe some presenters like the track to stay in the player when finished to be able to back announce, so what about having the player turn red after the track has finished as a way of saying track played
Nigel Bateman commented
there's often times when I don't want a track to auto eject